Open Office to Netbeans for my Wedding

I’ve just written the first paragraph of my wedding speech (getting married next weekend, 2007-09-15) using Open Office. It’s generally a lovely writing tool, except I just discovered that it doesn’t have a “Select Current ATOM” shortcut. So, I’m switching to Netbeans to write the rest of the speech. What kind of IDE doesn’t have an “ALT-J” combination to select the current ATOM!

One Response to “Open Office to Netbeans for my Wedding”

  1. Lijin Says:

    Dear Lemnik,

    Happy to know that you find your Life-partner friend 🙂 All the best wishes from my side… God bless you.

    Your Friend
    Lijin


Leave a Reply

