Work and Coffee have taken me!

I’m working on a new post, but it’s taking a lot more time than usual (as you can tell). Work is also taking it’s toll on the amount of time, combined with the fact that I’m gearing up for the start of a move (and a wedding). So I’m really busy at the moment. I’m also working more on my photography and art (I’ve spent to long just coding), and to top the list off, I’ve also started work on a novel, and a possible graphic novel. So while I work on this next blog post, take a look at my deviant art page.

Hope everything is going well for all my readers out there 🙂

Leave a Reply

