Busy busy busy busy busy

To give you an idea of how busy: I’ve been working on this project for 4 week, and have personally written over 16’000 lines of code. It’s still not complete, and our deadline is fast approaching, but today we begin with testing the project. There shouldn’t be to many things wrong, since I’ve been doing some fairly rigorous testing as I go, but there’s always little lurky bugs around this time of the project.

One Response to “Busy busy busy busy busy”

  1. Lijin Says:

    Hi Lemnik,

    You can do it Frnd. I knw you will really do it with a cool mind. All the best dear frnd 😀

    And Thnxs for adding me to ur blogroll 😉 I just found it thru technorati

    Cheers
    Lijin


Leave a Reply

